a

Model Homes/Office Locations

Moosehead Cedar Log HomesGreenville, ME

Moosehead Cedar Log Homes
Greenville, ME

Contact: Barry Ivey

Phone: (800) 571-3296
Phone: (207) 280-4185
Fax: (207) 695-4428
Email: barryi@mclh.net
Web Site: mclh.net

21 Moosehead Lake Road
Greenville, ME 04441

Mon: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Tue: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Wed: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM

Call and make an appointment to see some of our homes!

East Machias, ME

East Machias, ME

Contact: Erin Guptill 

Phone: 207 263 3808
Email: elguptill@gmail.com

website: meadowbrookmaterials.com

Calais, ME 04619

Jackman, ME North Easton, MA

Jackman, ME
North Easton, MA

Contact: Steve Ross

Phone 508 230 9061
Email: SJRoss53@gmail.com
Web: www.JARlogs.com


38 Big Wood Drive
P.O. Box 173
Jackman, Maine 04945

East Wakefield, NH

East Wakefield, NH

Contact: Ed Dolaher
E.F. Dolaher & Sons

Phone: (603) 522-3724
Email: efdolahersons@roadrunner.com

145 Bragdon Farm Rd
East Wakefield, NH 03830


Greenville, NY

Greenville, NY

Contact: Justin Smith

Phone: (518) 929-7421
Fax: (518) 966-5930

Contact: Debroah Smith

Phone: (519)755-6078
Fax: (518) 966-5930
Email: mooseheadny@mclh.net


PO Box 72, 586 Cedar Lane
Greenville, NY 12083

Wendell, NC

Wendell, NC

Contact: Ben Lowe
Lowe Brothers Const.

Phone: 919 669 8221
Email: lowebrothers84@gmail.com

2853 Greenbrook Dr.
Wendell, NC 27591

Waymart, PA

Waymart, PA

Contact: Ken Coles

Phone: 570 470 7141
Email: ken326@yahoo.com

314 Burns Rd
Waymart, PA 18456

Gilbert, SC

Gilbert, SC

Contact: Daren Seymour
Carolina Diversified Builders LLC

Phone: 803 996 3069
Fax: 803 359 3623

Email: bill@carolinadiversifiedbuilders.com
Email: daren@carolinadiversifiedbuilders.com"
Web: carolinadiversifiedbuilders.com

3605 Augusta Hwy
Gilbert, SC 29054


 

Wilmington, VT

Wilmington, VT

Contact: Ryan Holton
RH Log Works, LLC

Phone: (802) 464-7609
Fax: (802) 464-9704
Email: info@mooseheadloghomesvt.com
Web: www.mooseheadloghomesvt.com

PO Box 633, 225 Rt. 9 West
Wilmington, VT 05363

Monument, CO

Monument, CO

Contact: Matt Rohrer
Aver Contracting

Phone: 719-505-6821
Email: matt@avercontracting.com

4660 Redstone Ridge
Monument, CO 80132

Mt. Airy, MD

Mt. Airy, MD

Contact: Andy Tvardzik
Cedar ridge log homes

Phone: 301-233-5587
Email: andy@cedarridgeloghomes.com

4733 Buffalo Road
Mt. Airy, MD. 21771

Carroll, N.H. and Mashpee, Mass.

Carroll, N.H. and Mashpee, Mass.

Contact: Michael Walsh
N.H. Log Cabin Homes

Phone: 774-228-2898
Email: michaelwalsh@nhlogcabinhomes.com

Web: www.nhlogcabinhomes.com

Carroll, NH 03595

Springfield, Missouri

Springfield, Missouri

Contact:Eric Brown
C-squared Log Homes

Phone: 417-293-3424
Email: ebrown417@ymail.com

2789 W. Vincent St.
Springfield, MO 65810

Mingo Jct, OH

Mingo Jct, OH

Contact: Erik and Samantha Jackson
Moose and Squirrel Cedar

Phone: 740-317-1698
Email:mooseandsquirrelcedar@gmail.com

54 Township Road
Mingo Jct., Ohio 43938

Lancaster, KY

Lancaster, KY

Contact: Tommy and Gwen Mitchell
Logheads Home Center

Phone: 859-548-2040
Email: tommy@tmrustic.com

615 Pine Crest Road
Lancaster, KY 40444

Mail: PO box 72

Bryantsville, KY 40410